Blue-Pointed Siamese Cat Club
Affiliated to the Governing Council of the Cat Fancy
Blue-Pointed Siamese Cat Club

The current Blue-Pointed Siamese Cat Club Officers and Committee Members are as follows:-

President:Mrs L Studer
Vice-President:Mrs G Bennett
Mrs J Jones
Chairman:Mr P Kilmartin
Acting Secretary:Mrs J Hirst
Honorary Treasurer:Mrs M H Jones
Membership Secretary:Mrs J Hirst
Show Manager:Mrs L Ashmore
Welfare:Mrs J Hirst
Committee:Mr P Kilmartin
Mrs J Hirst
J Bauerfeind
Mrs L Studer
Mrs H Jones
Mrs M H Jones
Mrs T Roberts
Mrs E Brock
Mrs S Osbourne
GCCF Delegate:Mrs J Hirst
SCJAC Representative:Mrs M H Jones

home | welcome | club history | club news | membership | committee | welfare | kittens
links | 2014 show | 2013 show | 2012 show | 2011 show | 2010 show | 2009 show | 2008 show | 2007 show | 2006 show | 2005 show

Website designed and hosted by Swan Internet -